Imagen

Carlos M. Herrera
Correo electrónico: herrera@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Ecology and evolution of plant-animal interactions. Ecological genetics and epigenetics of plants. Plant mating systems and reproductive biology.

Imagen

Carlos Ibáñez
Correo electrónico: ibanez@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Evolutionary Ecology

Imagen

Pedro Jordano
Correo electrónico: jordano@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Study of how ecological interactions shape complex ecological systems and their evolution: dispersal processes, networks of mutualistic interactions, natural history and evolutionary ecology

Imagen

Roger Jovani
Correo electrónico: jovani@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Ecology and evolution of feather mites.

Imagen

Javier Juste
Correo electrónico: juste@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Evolutionary biology and systematics of bats. Virus and bats coevolution and zoonosis. Conservation and evolutionary genetics and genomics of vertebrates: grey wolves, common quail and Neotropical amphibians.

Imagen

Jennifer A. Leonard
Correo electrónico: jleonard@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Evolutionary and conservation genetics and molecular ecology: diversification, maintenence and extinction of biodiversity using genomic and other data from ancient, historic and contemporary mammals.

Imagen

Adolfo Marco
Correo electrónico: amarco@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Ecology and Conservation of Vertebrates: sea turtles, reptiles and amphibians.

Imagen

Mylene Mariette
Correo electrónico: mylene.mariette@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Behavioural Ecology

Imagen

Juan José Negro
Correo electrónico: negro@ebd.csic.es

Research lines: Evolutionary ecology and conservation biology

Imagen

Joaquín Ortego
Correo electrónico: joaquin.ortego@csic.es

Research lines: Evolutionary biogeography, speciation, conservation genetics and molecular ecology; taxonomically unbound, last projects about alpine grasshoppers and Californian oaks

— 10 Resultados por página
Mostrando el intervalo 21 - 30 de 44 resultados.