Listín Telefónico Listín Telefónico

ApellidosNombreExternoInternoCorreo electrónico
Adrados BlascoBegoña955149325434039b.adrados@ebd.csic.es
Afán AsencioIsabel955149346434060isabelafan@ebd.csic.es
Aguilar Amat FernándezJuan 955149385434104amat@ebd.csic.es
Alonso MenendezMaría Concepción 955149419434139conalo@ebd.csic.es
Aragonés BorregoDavid955149369434088daragones@ebd.csic.es
Arribas Ramos María Rosa955149462434184rosa.arribas@ebd.csic.es
Arrizabalaga ArrizabalagaMaria Begoña 955149283434005bego@ebd.csic.es
Arroyo CorreaBlanca955149433434154blanca.arroyo@ebd.csic.es
Arroyo MatosJose Luis955149351434067joseluis@ebd.csic.es
Arroyo SalasJuan Miguel 955149433434154jmarroyo@ebd.csic.es
AuxiliosPrimeros955149364434081
Balbontín ArenasJuan Manuel955149331434045juanbal@ebd.csic.es
BaranovViktor955149366434083viktor.baranov@ebd.csic.es
BastianelliGiulia955149475434197giulia.bastianelli@ebd.csic.es
Bayón RomeroBayón Romero955149303434165pilarbayon@ebd.csic.es
Bazaga GarciaMaria Pilar 955149421434141pbazaga@ebd.csic.es
BazzicalupoEnrico955149438434159enrico.bazzicalupo@ebd.csic.es
Beltrán ArrizabalagaCarlos955149286434008carlos.beltran@ebd.csic.es
Benítez LopezAna955149450434172ana.benitez@ebd.csic.es
Bernardo MadridRubén 955149372434091r.bernardo-madrid@ebd.csic.es
Blas GarcíaJulio 955149332434046julioblas@ebd.csic.es
Broggi ObiolsJulio 955149454434176
Bustamante DiazJavier Maria 955149378434097jbustamante@ebd.csic.es
Calvo GarcíaGemma955149433434154gemma.calvo@ebd.csic.es
Camacho OlmedoCarlos955149424434144ccamacho@ebd.csic.es
Cámaras ClimáticasCámaras Climáticas955149323434009
Campos MarchenaCarlos F.955149455434177
Cañuelo JuradoMª Belén955149471434193mariabelen@ebd.csic.es
Carrasco CongregadoSusana955149379434098susana@ebd.csic.es
Carro MariñoFrancisco Alberto 955149412434132pcarro@ebd.csic.es
Carvajal MaldonadoAna 955149403434122anacarvajal@ebd.csic.es
Castaño Sanz Verónica (Despacho Común)955149456434178veronicacastano@ebd.csic.es
CastroJ955149376434095
Centralita EBDCentralita EBD954232340434000
Centralita EBD2 (Animalario)Centralita EBD2 (Animalario)955141669434001
Cerdá SuredaXim 955149395434114xim@ebd.csic.es
Clavero PinedaMiguel 955149352434069miguelclavero@ebd.csic.es
Cobos SabateJoaquín955149399434118joaquin.cobos@ebd.csic.es
Colecciones AvesColecciones Aves955149304434010
Colecciones FluidosColecciones Fluidos955149305434011
Colecciones MamíferosColecciones Mamíferos955149306434012
Conradi FernándezSofia 955149294434036sofia@ebd.csic.es
Control RBDControl RBD959448526434225
Cornellas PitarchAnna955149408434127annacornellas@ebd.csic.es
Cortés AvizandaAinara955149364434082ainara@ebd.csic.es
CremaGiulia955149349434063giulia@ebd.csic.es
Cuarentena Animalario 2Cuarentena Animalario 2955149460434182
Cuarentena Animalario 2EBD2955149460434182
De Felipe ToroMiguel00miguel.defelipe@ebd.csic.es
De Lucas CastellanosManuela 955149302434149manuela@ebd.csic.es
Delgado HernandezRicardo Diaz 955149362434079
Díaz FernándezJesús Manuel955149466434188jesus.diaz@ebd.csic.es
Diaz PaniaguaMari Carmen955149384434103poli@ebd.csic.es
Donázar SanchoJose Antonio 955149344434058donazar@ebd.csic.es
Dorado VillarJose Luis955149431434152dvillar@ebd.csic.es
Elisabeth JanssGuyonne Fernanda 955149295434037guyonne@ebd.csic.es
Espinosa VázquezJosé Manuel 955149452434086josem.e.v@csic.es
Fedriani LaffitteJose Maria955149356434073fedriani@ebd.csic.es
Fernández GilAlberto 955149361434078
Fernández ZamudioMaria Rocio 955149300434087rzamudio@ebd.csic.es