ApellidosNombreExtensiónCorreo electrónico
Velasco JimenezSonia1001svelasco@ebd.csic.es
Orduña CubilloMaria Antonia1002orduna@ebd.csic.es
Pina MayaMaría Jesús1003mariajesus@ebd.csic.es
Jimenez GonzalezAntonio1004ajimenez@ebd.csic.es
Velasco JimenezCarmen Maria1005carmen@ebd.csic.es
Paez PachecoAntonio1006antonio@ebd.csic.es
Guerrero AguilarMaría Olga1008olga@ebd.csic.es
Guzman DiazMaría Carmen1009mcguzman@ebd.csic.es
Sanchez GonzalezAna Isabel1012asanchez@ebd.csic.es
Palacios OjedaSebastián1013palaciosojeda@ebd.csic.es
Quintero MartínMari Carmen1015carmen.quintero@csic.es
Hervas HervasMaría del Castillo1016gerencia.ebd@csic.es
Arrizabalaga ArrizabalagaMaria Begoña1017bego@ebd.csic.es
Rodriguez ManzanoRosa Fernanda1018rosa@ebd.csic.es
Sulis BorralloIrene1019i.sulis@ebd.csic.es
Director1021
Conradi FernandezSofia1022sofia@ebd.csic.es
Elisabeth JanssGuyonne Fernanda1023guyonne@ebd.csic.es
Zaragoza TrelloCarlos1024carlos.zaragoza@ebd.csic.es
Andreu RubioAna Cristina1025acandreu@ebd.csic.es
Mañez RodriguezManuel1026mmanez@ebd.csic.es
Ruiz RodríguezJose Luis1028joseluis.ruiz@ebd.csic.es
LiedtkeChristoph1028christoph.liedtke@ebd.csic.es
Castro CoboSara1029sara.castro@ebd.csic.es
Arrondo FloristánEneko1031eneko@ebd.csic.es
García AlfonsoMarina1031margaralf@ebd.csic.es
Hiraldo CanoFernando1032hiraldo@ebd.csic.es
González BarrosoOscar1038oscar.gonzalez@ebd.csic.es
Balbontin ArenasJuan Manuel1039juanbal@ebd.csic.es
Colecciones Preparación1040
Blas GarcíaJulio1041julioblas@ebd.csic.es
Mantenimiento móvil1046
Ramírez BarreraJesús Miguel1047jesusramirez@ebd.csic.es
TanfernaAlessandro1048a.tanferna@ebd.csic.es
SergioFabrizio1048fsergio@ebd.csic.es
Tella EscobedoJose Luis1049tella@ebd.csic.es
Laboratorio Procesamiento1051
Camacho OlmedoCarlos1052ccamacho@ebd.csic.es
IbaÑez UlarguiCarlos Jose M1053ibanez@ebd.csic.es
Juste BallestaFrancisco Javier1054juste@ebd.csic.es
Suarez de TangilBruno1055bdstangil@ebd.csic.es
Garcia MudarraJuan Luis1056juanele@ebd.csic.es
Moreno CasadoCarlos Jaime1057carlosmoreno@ebd.csic.es
Ruiz BenavidesCarlos1058cruiz@ebd.csic.es
Nogueras MontielJesus1059nogueras@ebd.csic.es
Serrano LarrazDavid1061serrano@ebd.csic.es
Gonzalez ForeroManuela1062gforero@ebd.csic.es
Riva PerezManuel Jesus1065delariva@ebd.csic.es
Afan AsencioIsabel1066isabelafan@ebd.csic.es
Donazar SanchoJose Antonio1063donazar@ebd.csic.es
Rodriguez OlivaresRuben1067rrolivares@ebd.csic.es
Vazquez MartinezManuel1068manolo@ebd.csic.es
CremaGiulia1070giulia@ebd.csic.es
Landa RuizAntonio Carlos1071ancarlan@gmail.com
Moro GarciaMaria Carmen1073cmoro@ebd.csic.es
Perez GonzalezCristina1074cperez@ebd.csic.es
Torres SanjuanLuis Guillermo1075luis.torres@ebd.csic.es
Arroyo MatosJose Luis1076joseluis@ebd.csic.es
Ruiz PerezAna Dolores1077anaruiz@ebd.csic.es
Laboratorio Isótopos1081