Listín Telefónico Listín Telefónico

ApellidosNombreExtensiónCorreo electrónico
Velasco JimenezSonia1001 svelasco@ebd.csic.es
Orduña CubilloMaria Antonia1002 orduna@ebd.csic.es
Pina MayaMaría Jesús1003 mariajesus@ebd.csic.es
Jimenez GonzalezAntonio1004 ajimenez@ebd.csic.es
Velasco JimenezCarmen Maria1005 carmen@ebd.csic.es
Paez PachecoAntonio1006 antonio@ebd.csic.es
Guerrero AguilarMaría Olga1008 olga@ebd.csic.es
Guzman DiazMaría Carmen1009 mcguzman@ebd.csic.es
Sanchez GonzalezAna Isabel1012 asanchez@ebd.csic.es
Palacios OjedaSebastian1013 palaciosojeda@ebd.csic.es
Quintero MartínMari Carmen1015 carmen.quintero@csic.es
Hervas HervasMaría del Castillo1016 gerencia.ebd@csic.es
Arrizabalaga ArrizabalagaMaria Begoña1017 bego@ebd.csic.es
Rodriguez ManzanoRosa Fernanda1018 rosa@ebd.csic.es
Sulis BorralloIrene1019 i.sulis@ebd.csic.es
Director1021
Conradi FernandezSofia1022 sofia@ebd.csic.es
Elisabeth JanssGuyonne Fernanda1023 guyonne@ebd.csic.es
Zaragoza TrelloCarlos1024 carlos.zaragoza@ebd.csic.es
Andreu RubioAna Cristina1025 acandreu@ebd.csic.es
Mañez RodriguezManuel1026 mmanez@ebd.csic.es
Ruiz RodríguezJose Luis1028 joseluis.ruiz@ebd.csic.es
Castro CoboSara1029 sara.castro@ebd.csic.es
Arrondo FloristánEneko1031 eneko@ebd.csic.es
Hiraldo CanoFernando1032 hiraldo@ebd.csic.es
González BarrosoOscar1038 oscar.gonzalez@ebd.csic.es
Balbontin ArenasJuan Manuel1039 juanbal@ebd.csic.es
Colecciones Preparación1040
Blas GarciaJulio1041 julioblas@ebd.csic.es
Mantenimiento móvil1046
Ramírez BarreraJesús Miguel1047 jesusramirez@ebd.csic.es
TanfernaAlessandro1048 a.tanferna@ebd.csic.es
SergioFabrizio1048 fsergio@ebd.csic.es
Tella EscobedoJose Luis1049 tella@ebd.csic.es
Laboratorio Procesamiento10
Camacho OlmedoCarlos1052 ccamacho@ebd.csic.es
IbaÑez UlarguiCarlos Jose M1053 ibanez@ebd.csic.es
Juste BallestaFrancisco Javier1054 juste@ebd.csic.es
Suarez de TangilBruno1055 bdstangil@ebd.csic.es
Garcia MudarraJuan Luis1056 juanele@ebd.csic.es
Moreno CasadoCarlos Jaime1057 carlosmoreno@ebd.csic.es
Ruiz BenavidesCarlos1058 cruiz@ebd.csic.es
Nogueras MontielJesus1059 nogueras@ebd.csic.es
Serrano LarrazDavid1061 serrano@ebd.csic.es
Gonzalez ForeroManuela1062 gforero@ebd.csic.es
Riva PerezManuel Jesus1065 delariva@ebd.csic.es
Afan AsencioIsabel1066 isabelafan@ebd.csic.es
Donazar SanchoJose Antonio1063 donazar@ebd.csic.es
Rodriguez OlivaresRuben1067 rrolivares@ebd.csic.es
Vazquez MartinezManuel1068 manolo@ebd.csic.es
CremaGiulia1070 giulia@ebd.csic.es
Landa RuizAntonio Carlos1071 ancarlan@gmail.com
Moro GarciaMaria Carmen1073 cmoro@ebd.csic.es
Perez GonzalezCristina1074 cperez@ebd.csic.es
Torres SanjuanLuis Guillermo1075 luis.torres@ebd.csic.es
Arroyo MatosJose Luis1076 joseluis@ebd.csic.es
Ruiz PerezAna Dolores1077 anaruiz@ebd.csic.es
Laboratorio Isótopos1081
Sánchez DonosoInés1084 ines.sanchezdonoso@gmail.com
CasadoCarmen1088