Listín Telefónico Listín Telefónico

ApellidosNombreExternoInternoCorreo electrónico
Aguilar Amat FernándezJuan 955149385434104amat@ebd.csic.es
Alonso MenendezMaría Concepción 955149419434139conalo@ebd.csic.es
Aragonés BorregoDavid955149369434088daragones@ebd.csic.es
Arrizabalaga ArrizabalagaMaria Begoña 955149283434005bego@ebd.csic.es
Arroyo MatosJose Luis955149351434067joseluis@ebd.csic.es
Arroyo SalasJuan Miguel 955149433434154jmarroyo@ebd.csic.es
Balbontín ArenasJuan Manuel (Servicio de Informática)955149331434045juanbal@ebd.csic.es
Bartomeu RoigIgnasi 955149367434084ibartomeus@ebd.csic.es
Bayón RomeroBayón Romero955149303434165pilarbayon@ebd.csic.es
Bazaga GarciaMaria Pilar 955149421434141pbazaga@ebd.csic.es
Bernardo MadridRubén 955149372434091r.bernardo-madrid@ebd.csic.es
Blas GarcíaJulio 955149332434046julioblas@ebd.csic.es
Bustamante DiazJavier Maria 955149378434097jbustamante@ebd.csic.es
Cámaras ClimáticasCámaras Climáticas955149323434009
Carro MariñoFrancisco Alberto 955149412434132pcarro@ebd.csic.es
Carvajal MaldonadoAna 955149403434122anacarvajal@ebd.csic.es
Castro LópezJose Luis (Servicio de Informática)955149376434095joseluis.castro@ebd.csic.es
Centralita EBD2 (Animalario)Centralita EBD2 (Animalario)955141669434001
Cerdá SuredaXim 955149395434114xim@ebd.csic.es
Clavero PinedaMiguel 955149352434069miguelclavero@ebd.csic.es
Cobos SabateJoaquín955149399434118joaquin.cobos@ebd.csic.es
Colecciones AvesColecciones Aves955149304434010
Colecciones FluidosColecciones Fluidos955149305434011
Colecciones MamíferosColecciones Mamíferos955149306434012
Conradi FernandezSofia 955149294434036sofia@ebd.csic.es
Cornellas PitarchAnna955149408434127annacornellas@ebd.csic.es
CremaGiulia955149349434063giulia@ebd.csic.es
De Lucas CastellanosManuela 955149302434149manuela@ebd.csic.es
Diaz PaniaguaMari Carmen955149384434103poli@ebd.csic.es
Donázar SanchoJose Antonio 955149344434058donazar@ebd.csic.es
Dorado VillarJose Luis955149364434081dvillar@ebd.csic.es
Elisabeth JanssGuyonne Fernanda 955149295434037guyonne@ebd.csic.es
Fernández ZamudioMaria Rocio 955149300434087rzamudio@ebd.csic.es
Ferrer BaenaMiguel Angel 955149391434110mferrer@ebd.csic.es
Figuerola BorrasJordi 955149373434092jordi@ebd.csic.es
Florencio SayagoCarlos 955149405434124cflorencio@ebd.csic.es
Fortuna AlcoladoMiguel Ángel955149411434130fortuna@ebd.csic.es
García AlfonsoMarina 955149328434042margaralf@ebd.csic.es
García GonzálezFrancisco955149392434111paco.garcia@ebd.csic.es
García JiménezIsabel María955149442434163isabel.garcia@csic.es
García MárquezErnesto José955149407434126ernesto@ebd.csic.es
Garcia MudarraJuan Luis955149338434052juanele@ebd.csic.es
Gasent RamírezJose Maria (Técnicos LEM 2)955149319434025jmgasent@ebd.csic.es
Godoy LópezJose Antonio955149435434156godoy@ebd.csic.es
Gómez MestreIvan 955149374434093igmestre@ebd.csic.es
Gonzalez ForeroManuela 955149343434057gforero@ebd.csic.es
González PavónAgustina 955149370434089agustina@ebd.csic.es
Gonzalez TiranteMaría955149410434129m.g.tirante@csic.es
GreenAndrew John955149387434106ajgreen@ebd.csic.es
Guerrero AguilarMaría Olga 955148668434003olga@ebd.csic.es
Guzman DiazMaría Carmen 955149291434031mcguzman@ebd.csic.es
Herrera MalianiCarlos Manuel955149420434140herrera@ebd.csic.es
Hervas HervasMaría del Castillo (Gerencia)0434002gerencia.ebd@csic.es
Ibáñez Fernández De AnguloFernando José955149443434164fibanez@ebd.csic.es
Ibáñez UlarguiCarlos Jose M.955149336434050ibanez@ebd.csic.es
Jimenez GonzalezAntonio955149289434029ajimenez@ebd.csic.es
Jordano BarbudoPedro Diego955149434434155jordano@ebd.csic.es
Jovani TarridaRoger955149425434145jovani@ebd.csic.es
Juste BallestaFrancisco Javier955149337434051juste@ebd.csic.es
Laboratorio AcuáticasLaboratorio Acuáticas955149307434013