Listín Telefónico Listín Telefónico

ApellidosNombreExtensiónCorreo electrónico
López GarcíaSarai sarailopez@ebd.csic.es
Quintero BorreroElena elenaquintero.qb@ebd.csic.es
Rodríguez MartínAiram airamrguez@ebd.csic.es
Fernández GilAlberto albertofg@ebd.csic.es
Luna FernándezÁlvaro aluna@ebd.csic.es
Robles CaroAlvaro no_tiene8@correo.es
MehringAndrew Stephen amehring@ebd.csic.es
Laino DiazAntonio Manuel amlainodiaz1965@hotmail.es
Ramírez SotoMaria del Carmen mamen.ramirez@ebd.csic.es
Pascual RamirezCecilia Rocio no_tiene7@correo.es
Marín MontanerCristina crismarinmontaner@ebd.csic.es
Hernández BritoDailos dailoshb@ebd.csic.es
García SilveiraDaniel dgsilveira@ebd.csic.es
Quevedo ColmenaDavid Pablo david.quevedo@ebd.csic.es
Vargas GomezDavid davidvargas@ebd.csic.es
Lopez BaÑezDiego Fernando diegolopez@ebd.csic.es
Gonzalez BernardoEnrique egonzalez@ebd.csic.es
Otero ChulianFabiola no_tiene9@correo.es
SergioFabrizio fsergio@ebd.csic.es
Vilches LaraFrancisco Gabriel vilches@ebd.csic.es
Gomez ChicanoFrancisco Javier javier.chicano@ebd.csic.es
Naves CienfuegosFrancisco Javier jnaves@ebd.csic.es
Villalta AlonsoIrene ivillalta@irnase.csic.es
Roman MaudoIsidro isidroroman@ebd.csic.es
Robles CaroJaime jaime.robles@ebd.csic.es
Ayala SierraJose ayala@ebd.csic.es
Corento BaÑezJose jcorento@ebd.csic.es
Del Valle ChavesJose Luis lobo@ebd.csic.es
Canales RodriguezJuan Antonio canarod@ebd.csic.es
Giralt RuedaJuan Miguel giralt@ebd.csic.es
Garcia GarridoLuis luis.garcia@ebd.csic.es
Saavedra RodriguezMaria Carmen no_tiene@correro.es
Fajardo RenqueMaria del Carmen
Ruiz LópezMaría José ruizlopezmj@gmail.com
Lopez BaÑezMaria Rocio rocio@ebd.csic.es
Domingo MartínezMaría Soledad sdomingo@ebd.csic.es
Rueda GarcíaMarta marta.rueda@ebd.csic.es
Lozano TerolMiguel miguel.lozano@ebd.csic.es
BernardoNicola bernardo.nic@gmail.com
Borrego AristuSara Esperanza saraeba@ebd.csic.es
TonzoVanina vtonzo@ebd.csic.es
Castaño SanzVerónica veronicacastano@ebd.csic.es
García-Navas CorralesVicente vicente.garcianavas@ebd.csic.es
Pardavila RodriguezXose x.pardavila@ebd.csic.es
Velasco JimenezSonia1001 svelasco@ebd.csic.es
Orduña CubilloMaria Antonia1002 orduna@ebd.csic.es
Pina MayaMaría Jesús1003 mariajesus@ebd.csic.es
Jimenez GonzalezAntonio1004 ajimenez@ebd.csic.es
Velasco JimenezCarmen Maria1005 carmen@ebd.csic.es
Paez PachecoAntonio1006 antonio@ebd.csic.es
Guerrero AguilarMaría Olga1008 olga@ebd.csic.es
Guzman DiazMaría Carmen1009 mcguzman@ebd.csic.es
Sanchez GonzalezAna Isabel1012 asanchez@ebd.csic.es
Palacios OjedaSebastián1013 palaciosojeda@ebd.csic.es
Quintero MartínMari Carmen1015 carmen.quintero@csic.es
Hervas HervasMaría del Castillo1016 gerencia.ebd@csic.es
Arrizabalaga ArrizabalagaMaria Begoña1017 bego@ebd.csic.es
Rodriguez ManzanoRosa Fernanda1018 rosa@ebd.csic.es
Sulis BorralloIrene1019 i.sulis@ebd.csic.es
Director1021